Moroccan Beauty

Maroc-Beaute-07
After my trip to Morocco, I wanted to hare some beauty tip inspired by my travel. I’ve come to realise that I use many traditionnal moroccan beauty products in my routine. My friend who lives there ofn brings back products when she comes to visit but all of those can be easily found in France.

+ ARGAN OIL
Maroc-Beaute-01
A wonderful oil. I use it mixed with my body cream for an ultra rich moisturizer. It is also perfect as an hair mask before our shampoo. I also buy a finer argan oil for the eye contour.

+ HAMMAM
Maroc-Beaute-08
Unfortunatly I don’t go as often as I would like but I love turkish baths and the scrub that comes with it. It makes me feel so light, relaxed and revitalized. Not to mention, that it makes my skin so soft !

+ BLACK SOAP
Maroc-Beaute-02
Essential for the hammam, I use it very often in my own mini turkish bath – my bathroom. After a hot bath, I use the black soap all over my body, rinse and give myself a good scrub with a glove. I’m particularly found of the fresh smell, mostly essential oils.

+ RHASSOUL
Maroc-Beaute-03
Rhassoul is in fact volcanic clay from the Atlas reduced to powder. I make a cleansing mask with it using raw honey (mix half raw honey with half rhassoul) and let it sit for 10 minutes. Very effective and soft for the skin.

+ROSE WATER
Maroc-Beaute-04
Perfect in the morning, after waking up. It really hydrates and soothed the skin. You dive into a bouquet.
Maroc-Beaute-05Maroc-Beaute-06

4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Beauté Marocaine

Maroc-Beaute-07
Mon voyage récent au Maroc m’a inspiré pour vous parler des produits ou rituels beauté que j’utilise régulièrement; En réfléchissant à cet article, je me suis rendue compte que beaucoup étaient issus de la tradition marocaine. Mon amie qui vit au Maroc me ramène souvent des produits mais ils sont tous très facilement disponibles en France.

+ L’HUILE D’ARGAN
Maroc-Beaute-01
L’huile divine. Je l’utilise mélangée à ma crème de corps comme un hydratant ou en masque sur les cheveux avant mon shampoing. J’ai également un flacon d’huile plus précieuse que j’utilise pour hydrater le contour de l’oeil.

+ LE HAMMAM
Maroc-Beaute-08
Malheureusement je n’ai pas l’occasion d’y aller aussi souvent que je le souhaiterais, mais j’adore les bains de vapeurs et le gommage traditionnel qui fait se sentir légère comme une plume et rend la peau douce. On en sort détendue et revitalisée

+ LE SAVON NOIR
Maroc-Beaute-02
Un indispensable du hammam que j’utilise aussi chez moi, dans mon mini hammam – ma salle de bain. Après un bain chaud, je me savonne au savon noir puis une fois rincée fais un bon gommage avec un gant spécial. L’odeur d’huiles essentielles du savon me séduit toujours.

+ LE RHASSOUL
Maroc-Beaute-03
Argile volcanique venant de l’Atlas, j’utilise cette poudre mélangée à du miel bio (tant pour tant) pour en faire un masque purifiant que je laisse poser une dizaine de minutes. Très efficace et parfaitement détox.

+EAU DE ROSE
Maroc-Beaute-04
Au réveil, pour hydrater la peau et défroisser les traits. On plonge dans un bouquet.
Maroc-Beaute-05Maroc-Beaute-06

4

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous pouvez utiliser ces balises et attributs HTML : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>