Category Archives: EAT WELL

Lisboa : a plum torte

DSCF8133

It’a about time that I share the second part of our Portuguese trip : Lisbon. It’s a very popular destination right now (at least in France) and I easily understand why as the city is very charming !

We booked an airbnb in the Alfama neighbourhood, the historic district of Lisbon with winding paved streets, Becos, that climb up to the top of the hill to the Castelo San Jorge. Our little studio, on the first floor, had a view on one side on a narrow street with an adorable grandma who was sewing all day outside while listening to Fado; and on the other side opened up towards the Tage. So quaint and picturesque. We couldn’t have dreamt of a better spot to unwind after a long day exploring the city.

Lisbon is one of those cities that charms you right away : the beautiful facades covered with azulejos, the laundry drying while hanging at the windows, narrow paved streets going straight up, bars and restaurants hidden in small pathways that overflow in the streets, the miradouros that offer a spectacular view on the city after a hike in dark streets, the bougainvillea taking over the buildings, the tramway weaving through the old streets at top speed.

The light there is golden, filled with summer heat and barely touching the colorful buildings . Often, we look for the shades, to hide; and for an escape to the maze of streets. Cafes with a daily menu written on a wrinkled paper napkin are always a good idea. We eat fresh grilled fish for the price of glass of wine in Paris. In the evening, we take shelter in rooftops to contemplate the declining light on the city.

Also, we stop at old-fashioned shops, a little dark, with wooden counters, that sell wonders from a different era. We wander through the streets, along the Tage, in quiet garden, everywhere in the city. The view on the river is always a refreshing one, to breathe a little and take a break from the buildings that stand on the hill’s side.

In this wonderful city, we eat simple things, a little rustic but always fresh and delicious. To illustrate this trip with a recipe, I wanted to share this mythic Plum Torte that is a perfect outlet for ripe and juicy fruits. The best option is to choose small, purple plum, very juicy !

DSCF7579DSCF7583

DSCF7578
DSCF7547
DSCF7701

DSCF8112DSCF7555

DSCF7588

DSCF8116

DSCF7618

DSCF7590
DSCF7679
DSCF7653DSCF7690

DSCF7640

DSCF7644

DSCF7714DSCF7732
DSCF7544

DSCF7537DSCF8139

DSCF7511

DSCF8136

Plum Torte
Recipe by Marian Burros for The NYT

Ingredients

125g (1 cup) of flour
1 tbsp of baking powder
1 pinch of salt
150g (3/4 cup) of sugar + 1 tbsp
120g of butter
2 eggs
1 tbsp of lemon juice
12 purple prunes, cut in half

1. Preheat your oven at 180°. Mix the flour, salt and baking powder. In a large bowl, beat the butter with the sugar until light and fluffy. Add the eggs, one at the time.
2. Then, mix in the flour mix. Pour into a 9 inch springform pan.
3. Place the halved prunes, face down. Sprinkle with sugar and lemon juice.
4. Bake for 45-50 minutes.

1

Late Summer Bell Pepper Gazpacho with Mint

DSCF7917

Today, a late summer gazpacho, inspired by Mexican flavors, ideal for those last hot summer days of August. Those days are harder to endure when you’re already back to work, with the burning cobblestones and offices without air conditioning. In Biscarrosse, near the beach, this end-of summer feel was definitely in the air with the last batch of vacationers leaving on Saturday, with a heavy heart and a truck full. Keys are given back to the owners, the kids are seated in the back of the car and it’s the big departure ! Weekends in September are still full with tourists but the atmosphere is totally different, more like Indian summer.

Back to school days are just ahead of us with this slight nostalgia for long lazy days and this hint of sadness when you already think of your next holiday. I’ve always felt a little depressed knowing that I will have to wait 9 more month until the beginning of summer and its sunny perspective. But soon, I will be taken way by the whirlwind of back to school days and the newness there is to it. In a few days, kids will be passing by my windows for their first day, with their new outfit and worried look before crossing the school gates. All in all, the routine will soon get its way and summer days won’t feel as painful as they feel now.

To make it last a little longer and ease the pain of it, make this gaspacho this week, preferably the day before so you can enjoy it directly when you come home from work. If you’re lucky enough to be on holidays, you’re also allowed to make it to enjoy for a long evening by the pool or in the garden :)

DSCF7916

DSCF7922
DSCF7920

DSCF7929

Bell Pepper Gazpacho with Mint

Serves 4

Ingrédients

1 yellow onion, minced
4 red bell peppers, seeded and diced
3 tbsp of olive oil
1 tsp of sugar
1 garlic clove, minced
Zest of 1/2 lemon
1 tsp of Espelette pepper or other mild pepper powder
500ml of vegetable stock
Mint leaves
Salt and pepper

Instructions

1. In a saucepan, sauteed the onion with 1 tbsp of olive oil. Add the garlic and 2/3 of the bell peppers. Cook for 5 minutes then add the pepper powder, sugar, salt and pepper to taste.
2. Add the vegetable stock and bring to boil. Then reduce the heat and let simmer for 15 minutes. Mix the soup until smooth and let it cool first on the counter then in the fridge.
3. When the soup is cold, add the lemon zest and the rest of the bell peppers. Drizzle with the rest of the olive oil and serve !

3

A picnic in the garden : carrot salad with bulgur, cranberries and cilantro

DSCF8092

Enjoying the summer going by, already at its height, already fading, but just ignore that and gorge yourself on sunny days until the dreaded Autumn arrives. In order to change things up, go eat lunch outside, in the nature : in a cute corner of my garden, on the empty beach after a good walk, at the quiet lake, or in the deserted park. Anywhere will do the trick as long as you can create your own haven to daydream in the shade.
Just remember to bring a nice throw or a cotton rug to take a nap after lunch. If you stay at home, take this opportunity to take your bucolic tableware. If you don’t, don’t bother, what matters is in the plate.
Speaking of which, I recommend this fresh and easily transportable carrot and bulgur salad. Don’t hesitate to double or triple the recipe for the following days :)

Profiter de l’été qui avance, déjà à son pic, déjà déclinant, mais on préfère ne pas y songer et se gorger de soleil avant la rentrée tant redoutée. Pour bousculer un peu les habitudes, on part déjeuner dehors, dans la nature : un joli coin de son jardin, la plage vide après une bonne marche, le lac paisible, ou le parc municipal déserté. Se créer son petit havre personnel, pour buller à l’ombre des arbres.
Penser à emporter une jolie fouta ou un tapis en coton (comme ici) pour pouvoir faire la sieste après déjeuner. Si l’on reste chez soi, sortir de la vaisselle champêtre, sinon, ne pas s’en préoccuper, l’essentiel est dans l’assiette.
Justement, dans l’assiette, je vous propose une salade très fraiche et facilement transportable. Ne pas hésiter à en faire de grandes quantités, pour les jours suivants :)

Salade-Carottes-02

Salade-Carottes-03

Salade-Carottes-04

Salade-Carottes-05Salade-Carottes-06

Salade-Carottes-07

Salade-Carottes-09

Salade-Carottes-10Salade-Carottes-11

Salade-Carottes-12

Carrot Salad with bulgur, cranberries and cilantro
Serves 2

Ingredients

2 carrots
120g (4.2 oz) of bulgur (uncooked)
1 red onion, minced
2 tbsp of olive oil
Juice of 1 lime
1 tsp of cumin
A 3 cm (1 inch) piece of ginger, grated
1 handful of dried cranberries
1/2 bunch of cilantro

Instructions
1. With vegetable peeler, cut the carrots in ribbons. Cook the bulgur in a large pot filled with boiling water.
2. Prepare the dressing : mix the lime juice, oil, cumin, ginger, cumin and onion. Add salt and pepper to taste.
3. Add the carrot ribbons, bulgur, cranberries, and cilantro. Mix well and serve.

3

Sagres and the Vicentina Coast : Ceviche with avocado, cilantro and ginger

DSCF8065

First part of our trip to Portugal with the Algarve region. This region in the southern part of Portugal is renowned for its beautiful beaches but is also a destination of choice for tourists during the summer months. When we were researching where to stay during this trip, we got a lukewarm reception from our friends and family. They said that Algarve had the reputation to being very crowded and filled with seaside towns with high-rises and multilingual menus in restaurants. So that was very far from the small village atmosphere we were looking for. We kept looking and quickly crossed of our list some towns but in the middle of it we found Sagres at the western point of Algarve. The guidebooks were describing it as a surfer’s town with an end-of-the-world feel. We were sold !

When we got there, it totally lived up to our expectations. The town in itself is very charming, quite small with a port, a market to get fresh produce and fish, some traditional cafes where the local grandpas are meeting. But there are also some cool surfer bars and restaurant that serve grilled meat and fish on the beach. We even found some places with good design without being show-off.

It was the perfect base camp to explore the region which offers magnificent landscapes within 20 km. In the south, we found beaches surrounded by ocher cliffs, covered with perennial plants, calm and clear water and frequented by families.

In the west, never-ending beaches with black cliffs or sand dunes (like in the Landes region where I’m from) with unrelenting waves perfect for surfing (which we did ! you may not know but I surfed a lot when I was a teenager and I got back to it 2 years ago). On all the beaches, there are small cafes and snack where you can have lunch or just a drink, the atmosphere is very laid back as this coast is mostly frequented by surfers and families going camping in the nature.

Also, a day when the coast was windy with misty rain, we went farther inland to find small villages with white houses built around an old church, a greener nature, and meandering roads. We explored Monchique, a mountain town that is a starting point of hikes in the Serra do Monchique. We chose to hike in Mt Picota, through a forest of eucalyptus, cork oaks, strawberry trees. Up there, the view on the region is breathtaking.

Well, it is quite obvious how much I liked this region, its wild nature and the variety of its landscapes. We took it day by day, doing what we were in the mood for, exploring different beaches according to the direction of the wind of the swell, going swimming in sheltered beaches like you do in the Mediterranean, reading in the shades, having lunch with a view on the sea.

I loved wandering the streets of Sagres, going to the market with the locals stocking up on vegetables and fresh fish for the barbecue, taking l’apéritif in our deck at sunset, getting wild in the bars in town after dinner. This town definitely feels like the windswept end-of-world, slightly old-fashioned with a California vibe.

One of the dinners we made was this ceviche with avocado, cilantro and ginger. It’s really fresh and bright, perfect to end a sunny day spent at the beach. You can make it after the beach, with your pareo wrapped around your waist, you feed covered in sand and you hair still salty. I serve it with basmati rice but you can also eat it as an appetizer.

Praia do Beliche
DSCF7733

Sagrès
DSCF7789

DSCF7741DSCF7779

Praia do Cordoama
DSCF7752

Sagrès
DSCF7793DSCF7805
Monchique
DSCF7808

DSCF8058

DSCF7816
DSCF8049DSCF8051

DSCF7825
DSCF8059
DSCF7828DSCF7818

DSCF7844
Mt Picota
DSCF7850

DSCF8064

Praia da Mareta
DSCF7791---copie

DSCF7804DSCF7788

DSCF8067
Praia do Castelejo
DSCF7763

Ceviche with avocado, cilantro and ginger

Serves 4

Ingredients
600g (21oz) of whte fish filet like seabass, sea bream or cod
2 avocados, sliced
1/2 cucumber, seeded and diced
1 small onion (white or red), minced
1 bunch of cilantro
2 tbsp of olive oil
Juice of 1 lemon
Juice and zest of 1 lime
4 cm (1.5 inch) piece of ginger, grated
2 pinches of Espelette pepper (or some mild pepper powder)
Salt

Instructions
1. Prepare the marinade : mix the oil, juice of the lemon and lime, lime zest, grated ginger, pepper and onion.
2. Dice the fish filets and add it to the marinade. Mix well. Put the marinade in the fridge for at least 30 minutes.
3. A few minutes before serving, add the cilantro, cucumber, avocado slices. Salt to taste.
4. Serve with rice for a full meal

1

Archives pour la catégorie BIEN MANGER

Lisbonne : Torte aux prunes

DSCF8133

Je vous retrouve pour la seconde partie de notre voyage au Portugal : Lisbonne. C’est une destination très à la mode en ce moment, ce que je comprends aisément tant la ville est charmeuse.

Nous logions dans le quartier de l’Alfama, quartier historique de la ville avec des petites rues pavées, les Beco, qui serpentent et grimpent le long de la colline en haut de laquelle est juché le Castello San Jorge. Notre minuscule studio, à l’entresol, donnait d’un côté sur une rue étroite; avec en face une mamie qui faisait de la couture sur le pas de sa porte, en écoutant de la musique populaire; de l’autre côté nos fenêtres ouvraient sur une vue dégagée et au loin, le Tage. Nous n’aurions pas pu trouver plus pittoresque ! Mais ce fut le meilleur camp de base que nous aurions pu espérer, idéalement situé pour recharger les batteries après avoir arpenté la ville.

Lisbonne est une de ses villes qui vous charment tout de suite, dès les premiers pas : les façades couvertes d’azulejos, le linge qui sèche aux fenêtres, les rues pavées qui remontent à pic, les bars et restaurants cachés sous des escaliers qui débordent dans la rue, les miradouros qui offrent une vue sur la ville au détour d’une rue sombre, les bougainvilliers qui envahissent les immeubles, le tram lancé à toute berzingue dans les vieilles rues étroites.

La lumière y est dorée, remplie de la chaleur d’été et vient caresser les immeubles aux façades colorées, décorées. Souvent on cherche l’ombre et l’échappatoire au dédale des rues. Les cafés au menu du jour griffonné sur une nappe en papier sont toujours des étapes bienvenues. On y mange du poisson grillé pour à peine le prix d’un verre à Paris. Le soir, on se laisse tenter par un toit terrasse pour contempler la lumière décliner sur la ville.

Et puis, on s’arrête aussi dans les échoppes désuètes, un peu sombres, aux comptoirs en bois, qui vendent des merveilles venues d’un autre temps. On flâne doucement dans les rues, au bord du Tage, et dans de paisibles jardins, partout dans la ville. La vue du fleuve est toujours là pour offrir une respiration, un horizon face aux immeubles qui se dressent à flanc de colline.

Dans cette ville merveilleuse, on dine de choses simples, un peu rustiques mais toujours délicieuses. Alors pour illustrer ce voyage, j’avais envie de partager cette recette mythique de « Torte » aux prunes qui est en fait, un gateau léger et moelleux qui accueille bien les fruits mûrs de la fin de l’été. Le mieux, c’est de choisir des petites prunes violettes, bien juteuses !

DSCF7579DSCF7583

DSCF7578
DSCF7547
DSCF7701

DSCF8112DSCF7555

DSCF7588

DSCF8116

DSCF7618

DSCF7590
DSCF7679
DSCF7653DSCF7690

DSCF7640

DSCF7644

DSCF7714DSCF7732
DSCF7544

DSCF7537DSCF8139

DSCF7511

DSCF8136

Torte aux Prunes
Recette par Marian Burros pour le NYT

Ingrédients

125g de farine
1 sachet de levure chimique
1 pincée de sel
150g de sucre + 1 cs pour saupoudrer
120g de beurre
2 oeufs
10ml de jus de citron
12 prunes violettes, dénoyautées et coupées en deux

1. Préchauffer le four à 180°. Mélanger la farine, le sel, la levure. Dans un grand bol, battre le beurre mou avec le sucre jusqu’à ce que le mélange blanchisse. Ajouter les oeufs, un à un.
2. Puis, incorporer le mélange de farine. Verser dans un moule à manquer beurré
3. Placer les demi prunes, face coupée en bas. Arroser de jus de citron et saupoudrer de sucre.
4. Faire cuire le gâteau pendant 45-50 minutes.

1

Gazpacho de fin d’été aux poivrons rouges et menthe

DSCF7917
Aujourd’hui une soupe de fin d’été, d’inspiration mexicaine, idéale pour les dernières journées chaudes du mois d’Août. Journée de canicules qui sont d’autant plus difficiles à supporter pour ceux qui ont repris le chemin du travail, les pavés qui brulent et les bureaux plus ou moins climatisés. Au bord de la mer, l’atmosphère de fin des vacances était bien là ce week-end, avec les vacanciers qui quittaient la station samedi matin le coeur lourd et le coffre chargé. On rend les clés des maisons, on charge les enfants à l’arrière et c’est parti pour le grand retour ! Les week-ends de septembre, même si toujours propices au tourisme ont néanmoins une atmosphère bien différente, d’été indien.
La rentrée est déjà arrivée, avec cette petite pointe de nostalgie pour ces longues journées de farniente et ce léger abattement à penser déjà aux prochaines vacances. Personnellement cela m’a toujours un peu déprimée de réaliser qu’il fallait attendre encore 9 mois avant de retrouver le début de l’été et sa perspective ensoleillée. Mais dans quelques jours, nous allons être emportés par le tourbillon de la rentrée et le vent de nouveauté qu’il amène. Bientôt, les enfants vont passer en grappe devant ma fenêtre pour leur première journée d’école, la nouvelle tenue fraichement achetée et leur petit regard inquiet avant de franchir la porte. Et puis, le rythme va de nouveau s’installer et on sera vite replongé dans notre quotidien.

Pour faire durer un peu cette fin d’été et vous consoler de la rentrée, je vous propose de réaliser cette petite soupe froide hyper facile cette semaine, la veille pour le lendemain, parfait pour servir en entrée direct après le boulot. Si vous avez la chance d’être encore en vacances, vous pouvez aussi tenter cette recette pour vos apéros qui se prolongent toute la soirée au bord de la piscine ou dans le jardin :)

DSCF7916

DSCF7922
DSCF7920

DSCF7929

Gazpacho aux poivrons rouges et menthe

Pour 4 personnes

Ingrédients

1 onion jaune, émincé
4 poivrons rouges, epépinés et découpés en dés
3 cs d’huile d’olive
1 cs de sucre
1 gousse d’ail, émincée
Zeste d’1/2 citron
1 cc de piment d’Espelette
500ml de bouillon de légumes
Quelques brins de menthe
Sel et poivre

Instructions

1. Faites revenir l’oignon dans 1 cs d’huile d’olive, ajouter l’ail, et 2/3 des poivrons. Faites dorer 5 minutes. Ajoutez le piment, le sucre, sel et poivre.
2. Ajoutez le bouillon et amenez à l’ébullition. Laissez mijoter 15 minutes. Mixez et laissez refroidir
3. Quand la soupe est froide, ajoutez le zeste de citron et le reste des poivrons. Arrosez avec les 2 cs d’huile d’olive restantes

3

Un pique-nique dans le jardin : Salade de carottes, boulgour, cranberries et coriandre

DSCF8092

Profiter de l’été qui avance, déjà à son pic, déjà déclinant, mais on préfère ne pas y songer et se gorger de soleil avant la rentrée tant redoutée. Pour bousculer un peu les habitudes, on part déjeuner dehors, dans la nature : un joli coin de son jardin, la plage vide après une bonne marche, le lac paisible, ou le parc municipal déserté. Se créer son petit havre personnel, pour buller à l’ombre des arbres.
Penser à emporter une jolie fouta ou un tapis en coton (comme ici) pour pouvoir faire la sieste après déjeuner. Si l’on reste chez soi, sortir de la vaisselle champêtre, sinon, ne pas s’en préoccuper, l’essentiel est dans l’assiette.
Justement, dans l’assiette, je vous propose une salade de carottes et boulgour très fraiche et facilement transportable. Ne pas hésiter à en faire de grandes quantités, pour les jours suivants :)

Salade-Carottes-02

Salade-Carottes-03

Salade-Carottes-04

Salade-Carottes-05Salade-Carottes-06

Salade-Carottes-07

Salade-Carottes-09

Salade-Carottes-10Salade-Carottes-11

Salade-Carottes-12

Salade de carottes, boulgour, cranberries et coriandre
Pour 2 personnes

Ingrédients

2 carottes
120g de boulgour, sec
1 oignon rouge, émincé
2 cs d’huile d’olive
Jus d’1 citron vert
1 cc de cumin moulu
1 morceau de gingembre de 2 cm, râpé
1 poignée de cranberries/airelles séchées
1/2 botte de coriandre

Instructions
1. A l’aide d’un économe, détaillez les carottes en rubans. Faites cuire le boulgour dans un grand volume d’eau bouillante.
2. Préparez la vinaigrette : mélangez le jus de citron, l’huile, le cumin, le gingembre et l’oignon. Salez et poivrez selon votre goût.
3. Ajoutez les rubans de carotte, le boulgour, les cranberries, et la coriandre. Mélangez intimement et servez.

3

Sagres et la Côte Vicentine : Ceviche à l’avocat, coriandre et au gingembre

DSCF8065

Première partie de notre voyage au Portugal, avec l’Algarve. Cette région du Sud du Portugal est très réputée pour ses belles plages mais aussi évidemment très prisée des touristes en période estivale. En préparant notre voyage, nous avons recueilli des avis mitigés : on nous prédisait des hordes de touristes dans des stations balnéaires bétonnées et remplies de mauvais restaurants. Autant vous dire que cela nous a un peu refroidis. On a creusé un peu et vite vu quelles étaient les villes à éviter, et on a jeté notre dévolu sur le village de Sagrès à la pointe ouest de l’Algarve. Les guides décrivaient Sagrès comme le paradis des surfeurs avec une atmosphère de bout du monde. Vendu !

Arrivés là bas, le dépaysement a été total. Le village de Sagrès est très charmeur, c’est assez petit, avec un port, un marché où acheter des produits frais, quelques cafés traditionnels où les papys du coin se retrouvent. Mais aussi de jolis bars de surfeurs et restaurants de grillades et poissons au bord de l’eau. Il y a même quelques lieux assez branchés sans être m’-as-tu-vu.

Ce fut un camp de base parfait pour explorer la région qui offre de magnifiques paysages à 20 km à la ronde. Au sud, des plages bordées de falaises ocre, recouvertes de plantes grasses, une eau calme et limpide, quelques familles sur la plage.

A l’ouest, de longues plages de sable entourées de falaises noires ou de dunes plantées d’oyats (comme dans les Landes !) avec de très belles vagues, nous en avons ainsi profité pour surfer (vous ne le savez peut être pas, mais j’ai fait beaucoup de surf dans mon adolescence et m’y suis remise il y a 2 ans). Sur toutes les plages, il y a de petits restaurants/snack où vous pouvez prendre un verre ou déjeuner. L’atmosphère y est très détendue, cette côte est plutôt fréquentée par des surfeurs et des familles qui se déplacent en van et font du camping sauvage.

Enfin à l’intérieur des terres que nous avons exploré un jour de grand vent et de bruine, vous trouverez des villages typiques aux maisons blanches et à l’église ancienne, une nature de plus en plus verte, et des petites routes qui serpentent. Nous sommes allés dans le village de Monchique, situé dans la montagne et qui est le point de départ de randonnées dans la Sierra de Monchique. Une très belle balade nous a menés à la découverte du Mont Picata, en plein soleil, mais à travers une forêt d’eucalyptus, de chênes lièges et d’arbousiers. En haut, le panorama sur la région est splendide.

Vous l’aurez compris, j’ai été subjuguée par cette région, sa belle nature et la diversité de ses paysages. Nous avons passé une semaine à nous laisser porter par nos envies, à aller explorer différentes plages en fonction du vent et de la houle, à partir nager dans les plages abritées comme on peut le faire dans la Méditerranée, à bouquiner à l’ombre des rochers, à déjeuner avec vue sur mer.

J’ai aimé me promener dans cette ville qui a bien cette atmosphère de bout du monde, souvent balayée par le vent et aux allures désuètes, aller au marché avec les locaux faire le plein de poisson frais et de légumes pour le barbecue du soir, prendre des apéros sur notre terrasse au coucher du soleil, aller mettre le feu aux bars du coin après diner.

Un des dîners que j’ai aimé faire là bas, c’est ce ceviche de poisson à l’avocat, gingembre et coriandre. C’est très frais, parfait pour être dégusté après une journée passée à la plage. On peut le préparer en rentrant, le paréo encore noué à la taille, les pieds plein de sable et les cheveux salés. Je le sers avec une portion de riz basmati mais vous pouvez également le déguster en entrée.

Praia do Beliche
DSCF7733

Sagrès
DSCF7789

DSCF7741DSCF7779

Praia do Cordoama
DSCF7752

Sagrès
DSCF7793DSCF7805
Monchique
DSCF7808

DSCF8058

DSCF7816
DSCF8049DSCF8051

DSCF7825
DSCF8059
DSCF7828DSCF7818

DSCF7844
Mt Picota
DSCF7850

DSCF8064

Praia da Mareta
DSCF7791---copie

DSCF7804DSCF7788

DSCF8067
Praia do Castelejo
DSCF7763

Ceviche à l’avocat, coriandre et gingembre

Pour 4 personnes

Ingrédients
600g de filet de daurade, bar ou cabillaud (comme ici)
2 avocats
1/2 concombre, épépiné et découpé en dés
1 petit oignon nouveau (blanc ou rouge), émincé finement
1 botte de coriandre
2c d’huile d’olive
Jus d’1 citron jaune
Jus et zeste d’1 citron vert
Morceau de gingembre de 4cm, râpé
2 pincées de piment d’Espelette
Sel

Instructions
1. Préparez la marinade : mélanger l’huile, le jus des deux citrons, le zeste du citron vert, le gingembre râpé, le piment et l’oignon
2. Ajouter les filets de poisson que vous aurez détaillés en dés. Mélanger intimement. Réserver au frais pendant au moins 1/2 heure.
3. Quelques minutes avant de servir: ajouter le concombre, l’avocat en quartiers et les feuilles de coriandre. Rectifier l’assaisonnement et attendre quelques minutes que les saveurs se lient.
4. Servir avec du riz pour un plat complet.

1